YONCE

Good Evening. I often listen to music during go to University.  Basically, I like rock music. For example, ONE OK ROCK, Man with the mission, Suchmos and recently I listen Queen. In particular my favorite rock musician is ONE OK ROCK and suchmos. This time I focus on Suchmos.

Everyone do you know this group?

unknown

This group name is Suchmos. They started in 2017. Vocalist name is YONCE.

suchmos11

Look at this picture. His face is very handsome and cool! His voice skill makes us exciting. In addition, the feeling that I want to go another world for his voice. In this meantime, he wear Adidas. This cloth type of Jersey.  Usually, many musician wear brand cloth. However, he always wear jersey. Everyone look this picture! Very cool! Thus far I introduced about his attractiveness but I want to listen his voice during singing the song.

I recommend STAY TUNE. This song was be become occasion debut in Japan. Furthermore, this song used famous auto-moter car finance as a CM. In the April they will start Live consort in Fukuoka so I will get ticket this month!

One thought on “YONCE

Add yours

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑