Trip memories #1

Good morning! Recently, I could not remember post topic. Yesterday I watched my sulphone picture. Last year I took many trip picture. This time I introduce about trip memories. As a first picture is Kagoshima.

img_2015

This picture place name is Kirishima shrine. This shrine located Kagoshima. Then, I bought Akusejo. Akusejo like about maybe tablet. People take seal impression by priesthood. Commonly, if people can gather many kinds of seal, people can get happy.  After bought akusejo, I was written by priesthood. I was glad to took seal impression by Kirishima Shrine.

img_2005

The next picture is Kanoya. Everyone have you hear this place? Also, have you been to here? This place exhibit about Special- Purpose machine. In 1945 Japan army boss thought about to opposition to America. When I went to here I felt very sad and angry. The reason why, many army died about Special- purpose machine. In addition, there wrote posthumous writings to them parents. If everyone interested about Kagoshima, please go to Kagoshima!

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑